Daddy Duty

Sleep, Eat, Diaper Change. Repeat.

Honey, Jason, etc

on February 28, 2012

In naming my son after myself, I knew there would be times that we would both answer when someone said our name.  It comes with the territory. However, it’s been real strange hearing my wife say “Honey, Sweetheart, Jason, etc,” answering her and then realizing she’s talking to my son.  I may need a new name for myself after all…

2 responses to “Honey, Jason, etc

  1. Amy says:

    Ha! My husband wishes I talked to him like I talk to my son!

Leave a Reply

