Daddy Duty

Sleep, Eat, Diaper Change. Repeat.

Pampers Swaddlers Size 1 & 2 for $11.24 per box at CVS B&M YMMV

on February 16, 2012
B&M-Brick and mortar, not online
YMMY-your mileage may vary, aka the store closest to you may not have the same deal
In case you’re in the market, just read this on one of my favorites deals sites, slickdeals:
Pampers Swaddlers Size 1 & 2 for $11.24 per box B&M
I just went into CVS looking for medicine and walked by the diapers. They had a sign listed for 50% off Pampers Swaddlers Size 1 (92 count) and Size 2 (84 Count).
(They also had Size 3,4,5,6 Cruisers for 50% off as well but I wasn’t interested in those sizes so can not be certain on the price of those).

I left buying 7 boxes of diapers

Price breakdown for Size 1 Diapers

11.24/92= .12cents per diaper

Price Breakdown for Size 2 Diapers
11.24/84= .13 cents per diaper

That is the lowest that I have seen even with Amazon Mom discountĀ http://www.amazon.com/Pampers-Swa…B001S2RH1E

I pretty much cleaned out my CVS by my house of all their Size1 and 2, but I did notice that there were a lot more of the larger sizes available.

I noticed that the size 2 were marked with only 25% Off sticker, but when I went to the register it rang up at 50% Off.

Hope this helps some moms and dads out there.

Leave a Reply

