Daddy Duty

Sleep, Eat, Diaper Change. Repeat.

Wilkommen Bienvenue Welcome

on December 3, 2011

20111204_173712

Welcome to my blog about my journey as I embark on my path to be the best dad ever.  I’ll be writing about daily activities, milestones, facts and tidbits I come across, and will try to include lots of pictures and videos for yours and my pleasure of my son, JJ, the coolest guy on the planet!

Be forewarned that many of my posts may be old news for the experienced parents out there. However, as a new parent with his first baby, I’ll be discussing a lot about things I had NO clue about until now. The umbilical cord stump falls off. Who knew?

Leave a Reply

